top of page

TOURS & DATES

Saturday February 10, 2024

Shoals Theatre
123 North Seminary Street | Florence, AL

Doors open at 6PM and Show @ 7PM 

General admission : $ 25 - $ 40

VIP: $40.00
Orchestra: $30.00
Balcony: $25.00

Ticket for sale HERE

February 10, 2024 .jpg

Friday February 16, 2024

2nd Year Anniversary
Ground Zero Biloxi
814 Howard Ave. | Biloxi, MS

Doors open at 5PM and Show @ 6PM 

General admission : $ 35 + fees

Main floor tables from $ 50 to 60 + fees

Ticket for sale HERE

February 16, 2024 .jpg

Saturday March 23, 2024

Casey Jones Blues Festival
 | Water Valley, MS
Solero Stage @ 5pm
 
Free entry

March 23, 2024.jpg

Sunday March 24, 2024   

GOSPEL 
 | Houston, TX

More Info to come soon

 

Malaco Music Group Congratulates.jpg

Saturday March 30, 2024   

GOSPEL 
 | St. Louis, MO
More Info to come soon

 

Malaco Music Group Congratulates.jpg

Saturday April 6, 2024

Catfish in the Alley Festival

4th Street South | Columbus, MS

From 10AM to 3PM

More Info to come soon

Mr. Sipp unknown date.jpg

Tuesday April 14, 2024   

 
GOSPEL  
 | Clear Water, FL
More Info to come soon

 

 

Malaco Music Group Congratulates.jpg

Friday April 26, 2024

The New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival
Fair Grounds | New Orleans, LA





Tickets for sale
H
ERE
April 26, 2024.jpg

Friday May 10, 2024

J.S. Dorton Arena
4285 Trinity Road | Raleigh, NC

Show @ 7PM 

General admission : $ 35 + fees

Ticket for sale HERE

May 10 & 11, 2024.jpg

Saturday May 11, 2024

Hickory Metro Convention Center
1960 13th Avenue Drive Southeast #5186 Hickory | Hickory, NC

Show @ 7PM 

General admission : $ 35 + fees

Ticket for sale HERE

May 10 & 11, 2024.jpg

Friday June 7, 2024

ILLINOIS
TBA

Mr. Sipp unknown date.jpg

Friday June 7, 2024

ILLINOIS
TBA

Mr. Sipp unknown date.jpg

Thursday June 27, 2024

Snowmass Village Summer Concert Series
 | Snowmass, CO
More info soon

Ticket for sale HERE

Mr. Sipp unknown date.jpg

Friday July 5, 2024

Blues Cazorla Festival
C. de la Sombra, 18, 23470  | Cazorla, Jaén, Spain

Buy your Ticket HERE

July 5, 2024.jpg

Saturday July 6, 2024

Hook Rock Festival
O.C.  Rooierheide Rooierheidestraat 100 | Diepenbeek, Belgium

July 6, 2024.jpg

Tuesday July 16, 2024

Open Air Blues Festival
Lotrului Street | Brezoi, Romaina

Buy your ticket HERE

July 16, 2024.jpg

Thursday July 18, 2024

Edinburgh Jazz & Blues Festival
 | Edinburgh, UK

July 18, 2024.jpg

Saturday August 3, 2024

Donnacona Blues Festival
300, rue de l'église | Donnacona, Québec 

General admission $ 49

Vip $ 150

Buy your Ticket HERE

August 3, 2024.jpg

Monday August 5, 2024

Mississipi
TBA

Mr. Sipp unknown date.jpg

Sunday August 11, 2024

West Virginia
TBA

Mr. Sipp unknown date.jpg

Saturday August 17, 2024

Indiana
TBA

Mr. Sipp unknown date.jpg

October 27 to 31, 2024

Florida
TBA

Mr. Sipp unknown date.jpg

November 1-3, 2024

Florida
TBA

Mr. Sipp unknown date.jpg

More to come !!!

bottom of page