TOURS & DATES

August 11-13, 2022

Sisters Rhythm and Brews
Village Green City Park
Sisters, Oregon 


More info to come soon
Sisters Ropots & Brews Fest, August 2022.jpg

Friday August 19, 2022

Mr. Sipp's Pre Birthday Celebration
The Palace Theater
111 Main St - McComb, MS
from 8 pm to 11 pm

$ 20
Buy your ticket HERE
August 19, 2022.jpg

Saturday August 20, 2022

2nd Annual Mississippi Triple R Ryders 

!!! The location has changed
5075 Highway 25 - Edwards, MS
Gates open @ 10 AM - Ride leaves @ 5:30 PM

$ 20 all day
August 20, 2022.jpg

Friday August 25, 2022

National Holiday.... Sipp's Birthday
Cash app: $CatCole1000


 
August 25, 2022.jpg

Friday August 26, 2022

Paola Roots Festival
206 N Agate Street - Paola, KS

More info to come soon
Roots Fest August 2022.jpg

August 27-28, 2022

Big Blues Bender 
Westgate Resort Las Vegas NV


Book your package HERE
4 Day W>ristband HERE
August 25-28 Big Blues Bender Las Vegas1.jpg

Saturday Sept. 3, 2022

The Official Labor Day weekend
Rockette Farm
Country Road 323- Taylor, MS
Gates open @ 12 pm

Admission $ 25
Bring your tents, BBQ...
Sept 3, 2022.jpg

Sunday Sept. 4, 2022

Labor Day Funday Blues Festival
1500 Lee Davis Rd - Utica, MS

Gates open @ 9 am
$30 advance tickets and $40 at the gate
For more info call : (601) 594 4076

 
September 4, 2022.jpg

Saturday Sept. 10, 2022

Summit Street Unity Festival 
Georgia Avenue / Summit Street -  McComb, MS

From 11 AM t 8 PM



 
Sept 10, 2022.jpg

Saturday Sept. 10, 2022

Denim and Diamonds Virgo Ball
Wilkinson County Park Facility
3200 Hwy 61 North - Woodville MS



From 8 PM untill
Free food and free drinks

 
Sept 10, 2022 - 2.jpg

Saturday Sept. 17, 2022

Denton Blues Festival
Texas

More info to come soon
Mr. Sipp 2021.jpg

Thursday Sept. 22, 2022

Savannah Jazz Festival
Blues Night
Lucas Theater 
32 Abercorn St - Savannah, GA
Mr. Sipp @ 9 PM


Free
Sept 22, 2022.jpg

Saturday Sept. 24, 2022

Tall City Blues Festival
The Destination Midland
1705 W. Industrial Ave. - Midland, TX

Stage: Old Lumberyard
Performance Time: 8:30-9:45 PM


Tickets On Sale: HERE
Sept 24, 2022.jpg

Saturday Oct. 1, 2022

Drew Day
Mr. Sipp and The True Believers
Downtown @ The Pavillion - Drew, MS
From 9 am to 7 pm



 
Oct 1, 2022.jpg

Friday Oct. 7, 2022

Bradfordville Blues Club
7152 Moses Ln -  Tallahassee, FL

More info to come soon
Mr. Sipp 2021.jpg

Saturday October 8, 2022

Forgotten Music Festival

George Core Park

1672 Highway 492 -  Port St. Joe, FL

Buy your VIP and WEEKEND PASS before June 1st and take advantage of the discount!

For more info call (850) 731-1058

October 8, 2022.jpg

Friday Oct. 14, 2022

Ground Zero
387 Delta Avenue -  Clarksdale, MS
9:00 PM - Midnight

For more info call : (662) 621-9009 
Oct 14, 2022 Ground Zero Clacksdale..jpg

Saturday Oct. 15, 2022

Crescent City Blues & BBQ Festival
Lafayette Square Park
602 St. Charles Avenue  -  New Orleans, LA

Mr. Sipp :  St. Charles Ave. Stage from 2:00 PM to 3:15 PM

Free
Oct 15, 2022.jpg

Saturday Oct. 22, 2022

Gateway to the Delta
Charleston, MS


More info to come soon

 
October 22, 2022.jpg

Oct. 24 to 31, 2022

ISRAEL


More info to come soon

 
Mr. Sipp 2021.jpg

Sunday Nov. 13 2022

TBA
Jackson, MS

More info to come soon

 
Mr. Sipp 2021.jpg

Monday Nov. 14 2022

Workshop with Mr. Sipp (no band)
Jackson, MS

More info to come soon

 
Mr. Sipp 2021.jpg

More to come !!!

157815880_788472495209079_461811140173138424_n.jpg

2023

2023

2023 Blues Cruise Jan-Feb.jpg