top of page

TOURS & DATES

  2024 Grammy Winning Artist  

Friday April 26, 2024

The New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival
Fair Grounds | New Orleans, LA


Tickets for sale HERE
Mr. Sipp April 26, 2024

Saturday May 4, 2024

Rosco's
4080 Hwy 98 East | McComb, MS
Mr. Sipp May 4, 2024

Friday May 10, 2024

J.S. Dorton Arena
4285 Trinity Road | Raleigh, NC

Show @ 7PM 

General admission : $ 35 + fees

Ticket for sale HERE

Mr. Sipp May 10 & 11, 2024

Saturday May 11, 2024

Hickory Metro Convention Center
1960 13th Avenue Drive Southeast #5186 Hickory | Hickory, NC

Show @ 7PM 

General admission : $ 35 + fees

Ticket for sale HERE

Mr. Sipp May 10 & 11, 2024

Saturday May 18, 2024

Duling Hall
622 Duling Ave.39216 | Jackson, MS

Show @ 8PM 

General admission : $ 30 + fees

Ticket for sale HERE

Mr. Sipp May 18, 2024

Friday May 24, 2024

Ground Zero Blues Club

23rd Anniversary

387 Delta Ave, 387 Delta Ave | Clarksdale, MS

 

Show @ 8 pm

Passes available for purchase May 1st!

May 24, 2024.jpg

Saturday May 25, 2024

Historic Club Ebony 
404 Hanna Avenue | Indianola, MS

Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm to 11:59 pm

Tickets $25  or $30 at the door

May 25, 2024bis.jpg

Friday June 7, 2024

Chicago Blues Festival

Millennium Park and beyond | Chicago, IL

Jay Pritzker Pavilion

7:45pm to 9 pm

Free admission

June 7, 2024.jpg

Friday June 7, 2024

Buddy Guy's Legends
700 S. Wabash | Chicago, IL
 
Headlining Band from 9:30 pm – Close
General admission $ 25
Buy your ticket HERE
June 7, 2024 bis.jpg

Saturday June 15, 2024

WC Handy Blues and BBQ Festival
The River Front | Henderson, KY

June 15, 2024..jpg

Sunday June 16, 2024

Capitol Oyster Bar
700 S. Wabash | Montgomery, AL
Show @ 4 pm

Cover charge $ 15
June 16, 2024.jpg

Thursday June 27, 2024

Snowmass Village Summer Concert Series
 | Snowmass, CO
More info soon

Ticket for sale HERE

Mr. Sipp unknown date

Friday July 5, 2024

Blues Cazorla Festival
C. de la Sombra, 18, 23470  | Cazorla, Jaén, Spain

Buy your Ticket HERE

Mr. Sipp July 5, 2024

Saturday July 6, 2024

Hook Rock Festival
O.C.  Rooierheide Rooierheidestraat 100 | Diepenbeek, Belgium

Mr. Sipp July 6, 2024

Tuesday July 16, 2024

Open Air Blues Festival
Lotrului Street | Brezoi, Romaina

Buy your ticket HERE

Mr. Sipp July 16, 2024

Thursday July 18, 2024

Edinburgh Jazz & Blues Festival
 | Edinburgh, UK

Mr. Sipp July 18, 2024

Friday July 19, 2024

Mégève Blues Festival

Place Du Village | Megeve, France

Pass 1 evening 25 €

Pass 2 evenings 40 €

Pass Full Festival 50 €

Tickets fro sale HERE

July 19, 2024.jpg

Saturday July 27, 2024

West Virginia
TBA

Mr. Sipp unknown date

Saturday August 3, 2024

Donnacona Blues Festival
300, rue de l'église | Donnacona, Québec 

General admission $ 49

Vip $ 150

Buy your Ticket HERE

Mr. Sipp August 3, 2024

Monday August 5, 2024

Mississipi
TBA

Mr. Sipp unknown date

Sunday August 11, 2024

West Virginia
TBA

Mr. Sipp unknown date

Saturday August 17, 2024

Indiana
TBA

Mr. Sipp unknown date

Saturday August 24, 2024

Sipp's Birthday Bash

| McComb, MS

More Info to come

Mr. Sipp unknown date

Saturday Sept. 14, 2024

BB King's Birthday Celebration

| Montgomery, AL

More Info to come

Mr. Sipp unknown date

Saturday Sept. 21, 2024

Mississippi Delta Blues Festival

| Greenville, MS

More Info to come

Mr. Sipp unknown date

Saturday Sept. 28, 2024

Ground Zero Biloxi
Cancer Benefit

| Biloxi, MS

More Info to come

Mr. Sipp unknown date

Saturday October 5, 2024

Poland
TBA

Mr. Sipp unknown date

October 27 to 31, 2024

Legendary Rhythm & Blues Cruise #41 Southeastern Caribbean
Ft. Lauderdale, FL to Aruba & Curacao
Holland America Eurodam

Oct. 27-31, 2024.jpg

November 1-3, 2024

Legendary Rhythm & Blues Cruise #41 Southeastern CaribbeanFt. Lauderdale, FL to Aruba & CuracaoHolland America Eurodam

Nov. 1 to 3, 2024.jpg

Saturday Nov. 30, 2024

2nd Annual Thanksgiving Bash

| McComb, MS

More Info to come

Mr. Sipp unknown date

More to come !!!

bottom of page